Coletânea natalina traz Flaming Lips, Neil Young, Oasis, Devo, entre outros

Coletânea natalina traz Flaming Lips, Neil Young, Oasis, Devo, entre outros

Gift Wrapped II: Snowed In” disponibilizará faixas de Flaming Lips (foto), Devo, Oasis, Regina Spektor, Neil Young, White Dwarfs, Stardeath, Tegan & Sara, entre outros.

Esta coletânea digital será lançada na última semana de novembro, entre os destaques estão a faixa gravada ao vivo pelo Flaming Lips, “Little Boy Drummer”, a participação de Neil e Pegi Young em “Les Trois Cloches”, além de nomes conhecidos como Oasis, Goo Goo Dolls e Devo.
Confira o tracklist de “Gift Wrapped II: Snowed In”:
Cavo “Home For Christmas”
Ben Keith (Feat Neil Young and Pegi Young): “Les Trois Cloches”
Oasis “Merry Christmas Everybody”
American Bang “Christmas Song”
Jason Reeves and Kara DioGuardi “New York in Wintertime”
Tegan and Sara “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)”
Regina Spektor “December”
Devo “Merry Something To You”
David Foster “Carol of the Bells” [Instrumental]
The Ready Set “Wonderful Christmastime”
Foxy Shazam “Heaven On Their Minds”
The Goo Goo Dolls “Better Days” [Acoustic Version]
Rachael Yamagata “Baby Come Find Me At Christmas”
Everest “Christmas in the City”
The Dirt Drifters “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
The Spill Canvas “It Came Upon A Midnight Clear”
Stardeath and White Dwarfs “Last Christmas”
House of Heroes “O Come, O Come Emmanuel”
The Flaming Lips “Little Drummer Boy” (Live)
Franklin “Hanukkah, Oh Channukah” (Bonus track)
The Red Elephant “Brooklyn Sleigh Ride” (Bonus Track)

Oasis - Merry Christmas Everybody

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Broken Bells, the band of Danger Mouse and James Mercer of The Shins, return with a new single, "We're Not In Orbit Yet......

Australian singer Julia Jacklin has shared the second preview of her new album, PRE PLEASURE, which will arrive on August 26th. We can...

The English bandDry Cleaning already has the successor to the praised New Long Leg (2021). Titled Stumpwork, this new work will be...

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...

After some buzz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs announced their new album. Cool It Down comes after the distant Mosquito (2013). With the...

English singer M.I.A. shared a new single. "The One" arrives in anticipation of a new album, which was announced in November...

Founding member and keyboardist of Depeche Mode Andy Fletcher died today at the age of 60. The cause of death was not disclosed....

Sky Ferreira's long-awaited second album gives signs that it should arrive in 2022. The singer's new single, titled "Don...

Santigold returns to the music scene with a song. "High Priestess" is the singer's first record since 2018, when she...

Soccer Mommy will soon release their third album, Sometimes, Forever. After “Unholy Affliction” and “Shotgun”,...

After the title track and “All The Good Times”, Angel Olsen debuts a new track from her upcoming album Big Time, which will...