Pet Shop Boys lançará álbum duplo com 38 lados B

Pet Shop Boys lançará álbum duplo com 38 lados B

O Pet Shop Boys continua preparando seu próximo álbum de estúdio, que está previsto para 2012.

Enquanto isso, foram divulgados os detalhes de "Format", uma nova compilação do duo britânico que terá 38 lados B.
O sucessor de "Alternative" (1995), incluirá as músicas que acompanharam seus singles entre 1996 e 2009.
Confira abaixo o tracklist completo de "Format":
"The Truck Driver And His Mate"
"Hit And Miss"
"In The Night" (1995)
"How I Learned To Hate Rock N Roll"
"Discoteca"(New Version)
"The Calm Before The Storm"
"Confidential" (Demo For Tina)
"The Boy Who Couldn"t Keep His Clothes On"
"Delusions Of Grandeur"
"The View From Your Balcony"
"Disco Potential"
"Silver Age"
"The Ghost Of Myself"
"Casting A Shadow"
"Sexy Northerner"
"Searching For The Face Of Jesus"
"Between Two Islands"
"Friendly Fire"
"We"re The Pet Shop Boys"
"I Didn"t Get Where I Am Today"
"The Resurrectionist"
"Girls Don"t Cry"
"In Private" (7-Inch Mix): Pet Shop Boys With Elton John
"Blue On Blue"
"No Time For Tears (7-Inch Mix)
"Bright Young Things"
"Party Song"
"We"re All Criminals Now"
"Gin And Jag"
"After The Event"
"The Former Enfant Terrible"
"Up And Down"
Related Tracks


Most Recent

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...

After some buzz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs announced their new album. Cool It Down comes after the distant Mosquito (2013). With the...

English singer M.I.A. shared a new single. "The One" arrives in anticipation of a new album, which was announced in November...

Founding member and keyboardist of Depeche Mode Andy Fletcher died today at the age of 60. The cause of death was not disclosed....

Sky Ferreira's long-awaited second album gives signs that it should arrive in 2022. The singer's new single, titled "Don...

Santigold returns to the music scene with a song. "High Priestess" is the singer's first record since 2018, when she...

Soccer Mommy will soon release their third album, Sometimes, Forever. After “Unholy Affliction” and “Shotgun”,...

After the title track and “All The Good Times”, Angel Olsen debuts a new track from her upcoming album Big Time, which will...

Australian singer Julia Jacklin will release her third album, PRE PLEASURE, in August. The first sample of this new work is the...

In the year that Yankee Hotel Foxtrot turns 20, Wilco announces the release of a new album. Cruel Country will arrive on May 27th via...

Big Time, Angel Olsen's sixth album, will be released on June 3rd. Now, the American singer shares the music video for the title...