Death Cab For Cutie reeditará "Transatlanticism"

Death Cab For Cutie reeditará

O Death Cab For Cutie anunciou que reeditará seu álbum "Transatlanticism", no dia 29 de outubro, comemorando seu décimo aniversário.

Esta reedição será acompanhada por demos. O conteúdo da reedição será este:

1. The New Year
2. Lightness
3. Title and Registration
4. Expo ’86
5. The Sound of Settling
6. Tiny Vessels
7. Transatlanticism
8. Passenger Seat
9. Death of An Interior Decorator
10. We Looked Like Giants
11. A Lack of Color

Material extra

12. The New Year (demo)
13. Lightness (demo)
14. Title and Registration (demo)
15. Expo ’86 (demo)
16. The Sound of Settling (demo)
17. Tiny Vessels (demo)
18. Transatlanticism (demo)
19. Passenger Seat (demo)
20. Death of An Interior Decorator (demo)
21. We Looked Like Giants (demo)
22. A Lack of Color (demo)

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...

After some buzz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs announced their new album. Cool It Down comes after the distant Mosquito (2013). With the...

English singer M.I.A. shared a new single. "The One" arrives in anticipation of a new album, which was announced in November...

Founding member and keyboardist of Depeche Mode Andy Fletcher died today at the age of 60. The cause of death was not disclosed....

Sky Ferreira's long-awaited second album gives signs that it should arrive in 2022. The singer's new single, titled "Don...

Santigold returns to the music scene with a song. "High Priestess" is the singer's first record since 2018, when she...

Soccer Mommy will soon release their third album, Sometimes, Forever. After “Unholy Affliction” and “Shotgun”,...

After the title track and “All The Good Times”, Angel Olsen debuts a new track from her upcoming album Big Time, which will...

Australian singer Julia Jacklin will release her third album, PRE PLEASURE, in August. The first sample of this new work is the...

In the year that Yankee Hotel Foxtrot turns 20, Wilco announces the release of a new album. Cruel Country will arrive on May 27th via...

Big Time, Angel Olsen's sixth album, will be released on June 3rd. Now, the American singer shares the music video for the title...