Galaxie 500 reedita seus álbuns em vinil

Galaxie 500 reedita seus álbuns em vinil

Pela primeira vez os três álbuns originais do Galaxie 500 estarão disponíveis em vinil e download de alta qualidade.
A partir do dia 06 de julho, através do site, será possível adquirir as novas versões dos álbuns "Today", "On Fire" e "This Is Our Music".
Confira o conteúdo de cada versão digital:
"Today" (digital version):
Parking Lot
Don't Let Our Youth Go To Waste
Temperature's Rising
It's Getting Late
King Of Spain
Vídeo: Tugboat
Image: Galaxie.500.Today
"On Fire" (digital version):
Blue Thunder
Tell Me
When Will You Come Home
Decomposing Trees
Another Day
Leave The Planet
Plastic Bird
Isn't It A Pity
Victory Garden
Cold Night
Vídeo: When Will You Come Home
Image: Galaxie500.OnFire
"This Is Our Music" (digital version):
Fourth Of July
Hearing Voices
Way Up High
Listen, The Snow Is Falling
Melt Away
King Of Spain, Part Two
Here She Comes Now
Vídeo: Fourth of July
Image: Galaxie500.ThisIsOurMusic

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...