Luna faz versões de Velvet Underground, Stones, Bowie, Dylan e Mercury Rev; ouça "One Together"

Luna faz versões de Velvet Underground, Stones, Bowie, Dylan e Mercury Rev; ouça

Luna retorna com um trabalho de versões e um EP de faixas instrumentais. 

Em "A Sentimental Education", a banda americana revisitará algumas de suas canções favoritas. São elas:

1. “Fire in Cairo” do primeiro disco do The Cure em 1979, Three Imaginary Boys.
2. “Gin” da lenda punk de Boston Willie Alexander
3. “Friends” – bela canção escrita por Doug Yule do Velvet Underground
4. “One Together” do Fleetwood Mac.
5. “Most of the Time” de Bob Dylan
6. “Sweetness” do primeiro disco do YES.
7. “Letter to Hermione” do álbum "Space Oddity" de David Bowie
8. “Walkin Thru the Sleepy City” dos The Rolling Stones e seu álbum "Metamorphosis".
9. “Let Me Dream If I Want” de Mink DeVille.
10. “Car Wash Hair” de Mercury Rev.

Te deixmamos com “One Together”:

04 One Together by luna

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...