Deerhunter anuncia 'Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?', seu oitavo álbum

Deerhunter anuncia 'Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?', seu oitavo álbum

Banda compartilha o single “Death In Midsummer”

Depois de 'Fading Frontier' (2015), Deerhunter lançará em 18 de janeiro de 2019 pela 4AD 'Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?', seu oitavo álbum de estúdio.

A banda compartilhou um videoclipe do primeiro single, “Death in Midsummer”:

‘Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?’

Esse novo álbum foi coproduzido por Ben H. Allen (trabalhou com Animal Collective, Kaiser Chiefs, Gnarls Barkley, Cut Copy, entre outros) e Cate Le Bon.

01 Death in Midsummer
02 No One’s Sleeping
03 Greenpoint Gothic
04 Element
05 What Happens to People?
06 Detournement
07 Futurism
08 Tarnung
09 Plains
10 Nocturne

Why Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?

Deerhunter São Paulo

A banda tocará no próximo dia 04 de novembro no Balaclava Festival (Audio Club), evento que traz ao país também Mercury Rev e Warpaint.

Most Recent

Video: Sleigh Bells - "Locust Laced"

Sleigh Bells debuts a new single. "Locust Laced" arrives accompanied by the...

The War on Drugs Announce New Album, I Don’t Live Here Anymore

The War on Drugs return with a new song, "Living Proof", and announcing their fifth...

Kurt Vile, Michael Stipe, Iggy Pop, Sharon Van Etten, Courtney Barnett, St. Vincent and others are on The Velvet Underground & Nico Tribute Album

On September 24th, Verve Records will release I’ll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet...

Courtney Barnett Announces Third Album, Things Take Time, Take Time

Australian singer Courtney Barnett will release her third solo album on November 12th on the Mom...

Video: The White Stripes performs "Fell in Love with a Girl" on Top of the Pops

In the 20 years since the release of the White Blood Cells album, The White Stripes shares a...

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...