Vídeo: Coldplay - “Orphans”

Vídeo: Coldplay - “Orphans”

Além de  “Orphans”, ouça “Arabesque”

No próximo dia 22 de novembro, Coldplay lançará ‘Everyday Life’, seu oitavo álbum de estúdio.

Ontem, a banda compartilhou duas faixas desse trabalho: "Orphans" e "Arabesque".

Hoje teve a estreia do videoclipe de  "Orphans":

E ouça  "Arabesque":

'Everyday Life'

Everyday Life’ é um álbum duplo, sendo o primeiro disco chamado “Sunrise” e o segundo “Sunset”.


01. Sunrise
02. Church
03. Trouble In Town
04. BrokEn
05. Daddy
07. Arabesque
08. When I Need A Friend


01. Guns
02. Orphans
03. Èkó
04. Cry Cry Cry
05. Old Friends
06. بنی آدم
07. Champion Of The World
08. Everyday Life

Everyday Life

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Broken Bells, the band of Danger Mouse and James Mercer of The Shins, return with a new single, "We're Not In Orbit Yet......

Australian singer Julia Jacklin has shared the second preview of her new album, PRE PLEASURE, which will arrive on August 26th. We can...

The English bandDry Cleaning already has the successor to the praised New Long Leg (2021). Titled Stumpwork, this new work will be...

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...

After some buzz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs announced their new album. Cool It Down comes after the distant Mosquito (2013). With the...

English singer M.I.A. shared a new single. "The One" arrives in anticipation of a new album, which was announced in November...

Founding member and keyboardist of Depeche Mode Andy Fletcher died today at the age of 60. The cause of death was not disclosed....

Sky Ferreira's long-awaited second album gives signs that it should arrive in 2022. The singer's new single, titled "Don...

Santigold returns to the music scene with a song. "High Priestess" is the singer's first record since 2018, when she...

Soccer Mommy will soon release their third album, Sometimes, Forever. After “Unholy Affliction” and “Shotgun”,...

After the title track and “All The Good Times”, Angel Olsen debuts a new track from her upcoming album Big Time, which will...