Jessie Ware anuncia seu quarto álbum; Ouça o single “Spotlight”

Jessie Ware anuncia seu quarto álbum; Ouça o single “Spotlight”

‘What’s Your Pleasure?’ será lançado em 5 de junho

A cantora inglesa Jessie Ware se prepara para lançar seu quarto álbum, o sucessor de 'Glasshouse', disco de 2017.

Com o anúncio saiu o vídeo da faixa “Spotlight”.

'What’s Your Pleasure?'

'What’s Your Pleasure?' sairá no dia 5 de junho. O álbum traz os singles “Adore You” e  “Mirage (Don’t Stop)”, ambos lançados no ano passado.

01. Spotlight
02. What’s Your Pleasure?
03. Ooh La La
04. Soul Control
05. Save a Kiss
06. Adore You
07. In Your Eyes
08. Step Into My Life
09. Read My Lips
10. Mirage (Don’t Stop)
11. The Kill
12. Remember Where You Are

'What’s Your Pleasure?'

Most Recent

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...