Pixies em DVD traz apresentações ao redor do mundo

Pixies em DVD traz apresentações ao redor do mundo

Como era de se esperar, os Pixies lançam no dia 19 de setembro um DVD que apresenta os shows feitos no ano passado. "Pixies Sell Out" incluirá principalmente o concerto que a banda fez em Belfort, na França.

Além disso, o DVD incluirá extras gravados em diversos festivais de todo o mundo. Bem que eles poderiam ter incluído a performance do Curitiba Pop Festival do ano passado, mas infelizmente essa apresentação não entrou no tracklist.

Abaixo você confere as músicas que fazem parte de "Pixies Sell Out"

- Bone Machine
- Wave Of Mutilation
- In Heaven
- Something Against You
- River Euphrates
- U-Mass
- Bone Machine
- Cactus
- Ed Is Dead
- I Bleed
- Monkey Gone To Heaven
- Hey
- Levitate Me
- Subbacultcha
- Dead
- Gouge Away
- Velouria
- Mr. Grieves
- Crackity Jones
- Broken Face
- Isla De Encanta
- Tame
- Here Comes Your Man
- The Holiday Song
- Where Is My Mind?
- Vamos
- Wave Of Mutilation
- Gigantic


- Caribou (Coachella)
- Here Comes Your Man (Move)
- Debaser (T In The Park)
- Gigantic (Coachella)
- U-Mass (Lowell)
- Crackity Jones (Fuji Rock)
- Nimrod's Son (Fuji Rock)
- The Holiday Song (Fuji Rock)
- Subbacultcha (Austin)
- Vamos (Austin)
- No. 13 Baby (Lowell)
- Planet Of Sound (Voodoo)
- Is She Weird? (Lowell)
- Into The White (Coachella)
- Where Is My Mind? (Move)
- Monkey Gone To Heaven (Move)

Most Recent

The couple Alaina Moore and Patrick Riley announced another album by their band Tennis. Pollen will be released in February 2023 and has...

Karin Dreijer, one half of Swedish duo The Knife, has announced the release of a new album from her project Fever Ray. Five years after...

American Mimi Parker, vocalist, drummer, songwriter and co-founder of the band Low, died yesterday at the age of 55. She was diagnosed...

Scottish trio Young Fathers have announced their fourth album. Heavy Heavy will be released on February 3, 2023 and, as a second sample...

In 2019, Domino Recording Co. released a box set entitled We Are Beat Happening featuring the catalog of the American band Beat...

British band Wet Leg performed last Monday on Jimmy Kimmel Live! from the American TV network ABC playing the wonderful “Chaise...

Five years after the American Dream album (2017), LCD Soundsystem releases a new single. The dance-punk track "New Body Rhumba...

Phoenix announced their seventh album. Alpha Zulu will arrive on November 4th through Loyauté and Glassnote Records. From this...

Icelandic singer Björk's tenth solo album will arrive on September 30th. Fossora has as its first sample the track “...

Gorillaz announced their eighth album. Cracker Island will be released on February 24, 2023. From that work, the group shared the track...

The Car is the title of the seventh album by English band Arctic Monkeys. The group's new work, which will be released on October 21...

The National create expectations about the arrival of a new album. Or it signals that the band is working on new compositions by sharing...