Novo lançamento de Amy Winehouse

Novo lançamento de Amy Winehouse

Uma nova coleção de gravações da falecida Amy Winehouse será lançada no dia 12 de novembro.

Com o título de "Amy Winehouse at the BBC" se compilam quatro discos (um CD e três DVDs) que inclui o tributo realizado por Jools Holland.
Nos DVDs poderemos ver atuações ao vivo de Winehouse no programa "Later… with Jools Holland", no Porchester Hall e em Dingle, filmado para um documentário irlandês.
Além disso, veremos suas intervenções no T In The Park, Radio 1′s Live Lounge e duas colaborações com Paul Weller.
O conteúdo de "Amy Winehouse at the BBC" será este:
DVD: A Tribute To Amy Winehouse by Jools Holland 
1. Stronger Than Me
2. Take The Box
3. Teach Me Tonight (con Jools Holland)
4. Rehab
5. Tenderly (con Jools Holland)
6. Tears Dry on Their Own
7. Monkey Man (con Jools Holland)
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (con Paul Weller y Jools Holland)
9. Don’t Go To Strangers (con Paul Weller y Jools Holland)
10. Love Is a Losing Game
CD: The BBC Sessions
1. Know You Now (Leicester Summer Sundae, 2004)
2. Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park, 2004)
3. In My Bed (T In The Park, 2004)
4. October Song (T In The Park, 2004)
5. Rehab (Pete Mitchell, 2006)
6. You Know I’m No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge, 2007)
7. Just Friends (Big Band Special, 2009)
8. Love Is a Losing Game (Jools Holland, 2009)
9. Tears Dry On Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge, 2007)
10. Best Friends, Right? (Leicester Summer Sundae, 2004)
11. I Should Care (The Stables, 2004)
12. Lullaby Of Birdland (The Stables, 2004)
13. Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge, 2007)
14. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Pete Mitchell, 2006)
DVD: Amy Winehouse-BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall
1. Know You Now
2. Tears Dry On Their Own
3. You Know I’m No Good
4. Just Friends
5. He Can Only Hold Her
6. I Heard Love Is Blind
7. Rehab
8. Take The Box
9. Some Unholy War
10. Back To Black
11. Valerie
12. Addicted
13. Me & Mr Jones
14. Monkey Man
DVD: Arena: Amy Winehouse-The Day She Came To Dingle*
Documentário com interpretações ao vivo de:
1. Tears Dry On Their Own
2. You Know I’m No Good
3. Love Is a Losing Game
4. Back To Black
5. Rehab
6. Me & Mr Jones
Abaixo, Amy Winehouse e Paul Weller interpretando o clássico de Marvin Gaye, "I Heard It Through The Grapevine":

Paul Weller & Amy Winehouse I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Phoenix announced their seventh album. Alpha Zulu will arrive on November 4th through Loyauté and Glassnote Records. From this...

Icelandic singer Björk's tenth solo album will arrive on September 30th. Fossora has as its first sample the track “...

Gorillaz announced their eighth album. Cracker Island will be released on February 24, 2023. From that work, the group shared the track...

The Car is the title of the seventh album by English band Arctic Monkeys. The group's new work, which will be released on October 21...

The National create expectations about the arrival of a new album. Or it signals that the band is working on new compositions by sharing...

English singer Jessie Ware releases a new song. The danceable "Free Yourself" is her first record after the acclaimed album...

Canadian dream pop band Alvvays have announced Blue Rev, their third album. As the first sample of this new work, the group released the...

Broken Bells, the band of Danger Mouse and James Mercer of The Shins, return with a new single, "We're Not In Orbit Yet......

Australian singer Julia Jacklin has shared the second preview of her new album, PRE PLEASURE, which will arrive on August 26th. We can...

The English bandDry Cleaning already has the successor to the praised New Long Leg (2021). Titled Stumpwork, this new work will be...

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...