Skip to main content
Death From Above 1979

Canadian duo Death From Above 1979 will release their fourth album in March, entitled Is 4 Lovers. Of that work, the band shared the track “One + One”. Watch the video below:

Is 4 Lovers

Is 4 Lovers was produced by the group members themselves, Jesse F. Keeler and Sebastien Grainger. The album marks the return of 1979 to the name of the band. In 2017, when the duo released the album Outrage! Is Now, 1979 was removed from the band name.


01. Modern Guy
02. One + One
03. Free Animal
04. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
05. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
06. Totally Wiped Out
07. Glass Homes
08. Love Letter
09. Mean Streets
10. No War

Related Tracks
Most Recent