Skip to main content

Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus and Julien Baker continue to bring their boygenius project to life. After the eponymous 2018 EP, the trio of American singers announce their first full-length album. The record will arrive on March 31st via Polydor/Interscope Records.


  1. Without You Without Them
  2. $20
  3. Emily I’m Sorry
  4. True Blue
  5. Cool About It
  6. Not Strong Enough
  7. Revolution 0
  8. Leonard Cohen
  9. Satanist
  10. We’re In Love
  11. Anti-Curse
  12. Letter To An Old Poet

Today, the band shared the tracks "$20", "Emily I'm Sorry" and "True Blue".

Related Tracks