Skip to main content
Hana Vu
Photo by Andrew Yuyi Truong

Hana Vu will release her fourth album, Romanticism, in May. After the track “Care”, shared in February, she presents “Hammer".

About "Hammer", the young American singer reveals:

I do plead with the world, or the universe, in writing. My writing of songs is where I feel inclined to ask questions and look for answers within myself. ‘Hammer’ is one of the first songs I wrote for this record. It’s one of those songs you write to yourself amidst existential crisis. Maybe that’s what all songs are.


  1. Look Alive
  2. Hammer
  3. Alone
  4. 22
  5. Care
  6. How it Goes
  7. Dreams
  8. Find Me Under Wilted Trees
  9. Airplane
  10. Play
  11. I Draw a Heart
  12. Love


Related Tracks

Related Posts

New song: Hana Vu — "Hammer"
New song: Hana Vu — "Hammer"
Video: Hana Vu - “Keeper”
Video: Hana Vu - “Keeper”
Most Recent