Here Comes Alice

Here Comes Alice” is a track from the Album Automatic released in 1989 by The Jesus and Mary Chain.

Track listing

  • Between Planets
  • Halfway To Crazy
  • Head On
  • Blues From A Gun
  • Her Way Of Praying
  • U. V. Ray
  • Take It
  • Coast To Coast
  • Sunray
  • Drop
  • Gimme Hell
  • Here Comes Alice