Ouça na íntegra o novo álbum de Sufjan Stevens

Ouça na íntegra o novo álbum de Sufjan Stevens

Sufjan Stevens editará no próximo dia 12 de Outubro seu novo álbum, "The Age of Adz". Um disco que se soma ao recente EP "All Delighted People", e que inclui as seguintes músicas:

1. Futile Devices 
2. Too Much 
3. Age of Adz 
4. I Walked 
5. Now That I´m Older 
6. Get Real Get Right 
7. Bad Communication 
8. Vesuvius 
9. All for Myself 
10. I Want To Be Well 
11. Impossible Soul
Aqui você ouve o disco na íntegra.

Sufjan Stevens- Age of Adz from Castaways in Ithaca 9/23/09 (HD)

Sufjan Stevens - All Delighted People

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...