"Live at the Music Hall of Williamsburg" é o novo álbum do Liars

Os americanos do Liars lançaram um álbum gravado ao vivo no Brooklyn, intitulado "Live at the Music Hall of Williamsburg". Este trabalho está disponível através do site da banda e inclui as seguintes canções:

1. I Still Can See An Outside World
2. Clear Island
3. A Visit From Drum
4. We Fenced Other Gardens With The Bones Of Our Owns
5. Scissor
6. The Overachievers
7. No Barrier Fun
8. Scarecrows On A Killer Slant
9. Sailing To Byzantium
10. Here Comes All The People
11. Plastercasts Of Everything
12. Hold Hands And It Will Happen Anyway 
13. Proud Evolution
14. Freak Out
15. The Garden Was Crowded And Outside
16. Broken Witch

Liars - No Barrier Fun Live at Music Hall of Williamsburg 4/18/10

Liars - The Overachievers Live at Music Hall of Williamsburg 4/18/10

Most Recent

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...