Novo álbum do Black Lips chega em junho; Mark Ronson colabora na produção

Novo álbum do Black Lips chega em junho; Mark Ronson colabora na produção

A banda americana Black Lips tem o dia 07 de junho como data prevista para sair o seu sexto álbum de estúdio. O Sucessor de '200 Million Thousand' (2009) tem 'Arabia Mountain' como título e será lançado pela Vice Records.

O novo trabalho da banda tem Mark Ronson e Lockett Pundt – guitarrista do Deerhunter – como produtores. Sendo a primeira vez que o Black Lips tem pessoas de fora produzindo um álbum da banda.

Tracklist de 'Arabia Mountain':

01. Family Tree
02. Modern Art
03. Spidey’s Curse
04. Mad Dog
05. Mr. Driver
06. Bicentennial Man
07. Go Out And Get It
08. Raw Meat
09. Bone Marrow
10. The Lie
11. Time
12. Dumpster Dive
13. New Direction
14. Nock-A-Homa
15. Don’t Mess Up My Baby
16. You Keep On Running   

A faixa "Go Out and Get It", desse novo disco do Black Lips, já é conhecida e tem vídeo. Veja o abaixo.

Most Recent

Video: Sleigh Bells - "Locust Laced"

Sleigh Bells debuts a new single. "Locust Laced" arrives accompanied by the...

The War on Drugs Announce New Album, I Don’t Live Here Anymore

The War on Drugs return with a new song, "Living Proof", and announcing their fifth...

Kurt Vile, Michael Stipe, Iggy Pop, Sharon Van Etten, Courtney Barnett, St. Vincent and others are on The Velvet Underground & Nico Tribute Album

On September 24th, Verve Records will release I’ll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet...

Courtney Barnett Announces Third Album, Things Take Time, Take Time

Australian singer Courtney Barnett will release her third solo album on November 12th on the Mom...

Video: The White Stripes performs "Fell in Love with a Girl" on Top of the Pops

In the 20 years since the release of the White Blood Cells album, The White Stripes shares a...

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...