Líder do Echo & The Bunnymen reedita trabalhos solo com material inédito

Líder do Echo & The Bunnymen reedita trabalhos solo com material inédito

O Echo & The Bunnymen sofreu um apagão criativo em 1988 depois do lançamento de seu disco homônimo e do falecimento de Pete de Freitas, baterista da banda.

Naquela mesma época Ian McCulloch iniciou sua carreira solo, enquanto que a banda retornava com um novo vocalista para lançar o duvidoso "Reverberation" (1990).
McCulloch por sua vez lançou o bonito "Candleland" (1990) que contou com colaborações de Liz Fraser do Cocteau Twins. Em seguida veio "Mysterio" (1992) e uma década depois, já de volta aos Bunnymen, lançou "Slideling" (2003) e o recente "Pro Patria Mori" (2012).
Agora, seus três primeiros discos serão reeditados com material inédito:
Candleland: Collectors Edition
CD 1: “Candleland” + Bonus Tracks
1. "The Flickering Wall"
2. "The White Hotel"
3. "Proud to Fall"
4. "The Cape"
5. "Candleland"
6. "Horse"s Head"
7. "Faith And Healing"
8. "I Know You Well"
9. "In Bloom"
10. "Start Again"
Bonus Tracks:
11. "September Song" [Short Version]
12. "Cockles And Mussels"
13. "September Song" [Long Version]
14. "Faith And Healing" [The Carpenter´s Son Mix]
15. "Toad"
16. "Fear Of The Known"
17. "Rocket Ship"
CD 2: Bonus Tracks
1. "Proud To Fall" [Long Night´s Journey Mix]
2. "Pots Of Gold"3. "The Dead End"
4. "Everything Is Real"
5. "The Circle Game"
6. "Candleland (The Second Coming)" [Extended]
7. "Big Days"8. "The World Is Flat"
9. "Wassailing In The Night"
10. "Faith And Healing" [UK 7" Remix]
11. "Faith And Healing" [7" Remix]
12. "Faith And Healing" [12" Remix]
13. "Faith And Healing" [Club Mix]
14. "Faith And Healing" [12" Dub]
15. "Faith And Healing" [Rock Mix]
Mysterio: Collectors Edition
CD 1: “Mysterio”
1. "Magical World"
2. "Close Your Eyes"
3. "Dug for Love"
4. "Honeydrip"
5. "Damnation"
6. "Lover, Lover, Lover"
7. "Webbed"
8. "Pomegranate"
9. "Vibor Blue"
10. "Heaven"s Gate"
11. "In My Head"
CD 2: Bonus Tracks
1. "Lover, Lover, Lover" [Indian Dawn Remix]
2. "The White Hotel" [Acoustic Version]
3. "Vibor Blue" [Acoustic Version]
4. "The Ground Below"
5. "Ribbons And Chains"
6. "Birdy"
7. "Dug For Love" [12" Version]
8. "Damnation" [Live]
9. "Pomegranate" [Live]10. "In My Head" [Live]
11. "Do It Clean" [Live]
12. "Proud To Fall" [Acoustic Version]
13. "Return To Sender"
14. "History Chimes"
15. "Honey Drip" [Early Version]
16. "On One" [Early Version of ´Pomegranate´]
17. "Hey, That s No Way to Say Goodbye"
18. "There Is A War"
Slideling: Collectors Edition
1. "Love In Veins"
2. "Playgrounds And City Parks"
3. "Sliding"
4. "Baby Hold On"
5. "Arthur"
6. "Seasons"
7. "Another Train"
8. "High Wires"
9. "She Sings (All My Life)"
10. "Kansas"
11. "Stake Your Claim"
Bonus Tracks:
12. "Crackerjack"
13. "Blue Skies Up Ahead"
14. "Sliding" [Acoustic]
15. "Planet Song"
16. "Jealous Guy"
17. "Prettiest Star"
18. "Arthur (Prague)"

Honeydrip - Ian McCulloch

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...