Heart of Wires

Heart of Wires” is a track from the Album Lost Songs released in 2012 by ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead.

Track listing

  • Open Doors
  • Pinhole Cameras
  • Up to Infinity
  • Opera Obscura
  • Lost Songs
  • Flower Card Games
  • A Place to Rest
  • Heart of Wires
  • Catatonic
  • Awestruck
  • Bright Young Things
  • Time and Again