Sleater-Kinney confirma novo álbum - 'No Cities to Love'

Sleater-Kinney confirma novo álbum - 'No Cities to Love'

A banda Sleater-Kinney lançou um novo single, "Bury Our Friends", como uma amostra do novo disco, 'No Cities to Love', que sairá em janeiro de 2015 pela Sup Pop Records. Esse é o primeiro álbum da banda em quase dez anos. Antes do longo hiato, a banda lançou 'The Woods' em 2005.

Confira capa e tracklist de 'No Cities to Love'.
No Cities to Love
01. Price Tag
02. Fangless
03. Surface Envy
04. No Cities to Love
05. A New Wave
06. No Anthems
07. Gimme Love
08. Bury Our Friends
09. Hey Darling
10. Fade

A confirmação do novo álbum vem com o vídeo produzido para a faixa “Bury Our Friends”. Veja abaixo.

Sleater-Kinney - Bury Our Friends (feat. Miranda July)

Most Recent

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...