Depeche Mode lançará compilação de videoclipes em DVD intitulada "Video Singles Collection"

Depeche Mode lançará compilação de videoclipes em DVD intitulada

Depeche Mode anunciou o lançamento de uma coleção de vídeos lançados pela banda entre 1981 e 2013, ano que a banda lançou seu mais recente álbum, 'Delta Machine'. "Video Singles Collection", que sairá no próximo dia 11 de novembro em DVD triplo, reúne 55 videoclipes, 4 vídeos alternativos e comentários da banda.

“Video Singles Collection”

  1. Just Can’t Get Enough (directed by Clive Richardson)
  2. See You (directed by Julien Temple)
  3. The Meaning Of Love (directed by Julien Temple)
  4. Leave In Silence (directed by Julien Temple)
  5. Get The Balance Right (directed by Kevin Hewitt)
  6. Everything Counts (directed by Clive Richardson)
  7. Love, In Itself (directed by Clive Richardson)
  8. People Are People (directed by Clive Richardson)
  9. Master And Servant (directed by Clive Richardson)
  10. Blasphemous Rumours (directed by Clive Richardson)
  11. Somebody (directed by Clive Richardson)
  12. Shake The Disease (directed by Peter Care)
  13. It’s Called A Heart (directed by Peter Care)
  14. Stripped (directed by Peter Care)
  15. But Not Tonight (directed by Tamra Davis)
  16. A Question Of Lust (directed by Clive Richardson)
  17. A Question Of Time (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  18. Strangelove (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  19. Never Let Me Down Again (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  20. Behind The Wheel (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  21. Little 15 (directed by Martyn Atkins)
  22. Strangelove ’88 (directed by Martyn Atkins)
  23. Everything Counts (Live – from “101”) (directed by D.A. Pennebaker)
  24. Personal Jesus (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  25. Enjoy The Silence (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  26. Policy Of Truth (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  27. World In My Eyes (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  28. I Feel You (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  29. Walking In My Shoes (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  30. Condemnation (Paris Mix) (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  31. One Caress (directed by Kevin Kerslake)
  32. In Your Room (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  33. Barrel Of A Gun (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  34. It’s No Good (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  35. Home (directed by Steven Green)
  36. Useless (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  37. Only When I Lose Myself (directed by Brian Griffin)
  38. Dream On (directed by Stephane Sednaoui)
  39. I Feel Loved (directed by John Hillcoat)
  40. Freelove (directed by John Hillcoat)
  41. Goodnight Lovers (directed by John Hillcoat)
  42. Enjoy The Silence ’04 (directed by Uwe Flade)
  43. Precious (directed by Uwe Flade)
  44. A Pain That I’m Used To (directed by Uwe Flade)
  45. Suffer Well (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  46. John The Revelator (directed by Blue Leach)
  47. Martyr (directed by Robert Chandler)
  48. Wrong (directed by Patrick Daughters)
  49. Peace (directed by Jonas and François)
  50. Hole To Feed (directed by Eric Wareheim)
  51. Fragile Tension (directed by Rob Chandler and Barney Steel)
  52. Personal Jesus 2011 (directed by Patrick Daughters)
  53. Heaven (directed by Timothy Saccenti)
  54. Soothe My Soul (directed by Warren Fu)
  55. Should Be Higher (directed by Anton Corbijn)
  56. People Are People (12″ Version)
  57. Stripped (Unreleased Alternate Cut)
  58. But Not Tonight (Pool Version)
  59. Soothe My Soul (Extended)


Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence

Depeche Mode - Strangelove (Remastered Video)

Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered Video)

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...

After some buzz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs announced their new album. Cool It Down comes after the distant Mosquito (2013). With the...

English singer M.I.A. shared a new single. "The One" arrives in anticipation of a new album, which was announced in November...

Founding member and keyboardist of Depeche Mode Andy Fletcher died today at the age of 60. The cause of death was not disclosed....

Sky Ferreira's long-awaited second album gives signs that it should arrive in 2022. The singer's new single, titled "Don...

Santigold returns to the music scene with a song. "High Priestess" is the singer's first record since 2018, when she...

Soccer Mommy will soon release their third album, Sometimes, Forever. After “Unholy Affliction” and “Shotgun”,...

After the title track and “All The Good Times”, Angel Olsen debuts a new track from her upcoming album Big Time, which will...

Australian singer Julia Jacklin will release her third album, PRE PLEASURE, in August. The first sample of this new work is the...

In the year that Yankee Hotel Foxtrot turns 20, Wilco announces the release of a new album. Cruel Country will arrive on May 27th via...

Big Time, Angel Olsen's sixth album, will be released on June 3rd. Now, the American singer shares the music video for the title...