Moby anuncia novo álbum, 'Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt'; Veja o video do single 'Like A Motherless Child'

Moby anuncia novo álbum, 'Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt'; Veja o video do single 'Like A Motherless Child'

Depois de dois álbuns lançados neste ano - 'More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse' e 'These Systems Are Failing' - sob o nome Moby & The Void Pacific Choir, o artista norte-americano anunciou o lançamento de um novo trabalho, intitulado 'Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt'. Porém, apenas como Moby.

Com esse anunciou sai um videoclipe da uma faixa chamada 'Like A Motherless Child'.

Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt':

Esse novo trabalho sairá no dia 2 de março pelo selo Mute.

01 “Mere Anarchy”
02 “The Waste Of Suns”
03 “Like A Motherless Child”
04 “The Last Of Goodbyes”
05 “The Ceremony Of Innocence”
06 “The Tired And The Hurt”
07 “Welcome To Hard Times”
08 “The Sorrow Tree”
09 “Falling Rain And Light”
10 “The Middle is Gone”
11. “This Wild Darkness”
12 “A Dark Cloud Is Coming”

Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt

Tags Moby

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...