Sonic Youth lançará álbum ao vivo — 'Battery Park, NYC: July 4, 2008'

Sonic Youth lançará álbum ao vivo — 'Battery Park, NYC: July 4, 2008'

Veja vídeo desse show

No próximo dia 7 de junho, a Matador Records lançará 'Battery Park, NYC: July 4, 2008', registro da banda Sonic Youth gravado ao vivo na data mencionada no título com as seguintes faixas:

  1. She Is Not Alone
  2. The Sprawl
  3. World Looks Red
  4. Jams Run Free
  5. Hey Joni
  6. The Wonder
  7. Hyperstation
  8. Bull in the Heather
  9. 100%
  10. Making the Nature Scene

 July 4, 2008

Disco bônus de The Eternal

Sob o nome 'Live at Battery Park', esse registro saiu como um disco bônus para quem comprou na pré-venda o último disco da banda 'The Eternal', lançado em 2009.

'Live at Battery Park' em vídeo

O vídeo abaixo mostra esse show com a seguinte setlist:

  1. She Is Not Alone
  2. Bull in the Heather
  3. Silver Rocket
  4. Skip Tracer
  5. The Sprawl
  6. The World Looks Red
  7. Jams Run Free
  8. Hey Joni
  9. 'Cross the Breeze
  10. The Wonder
  11. Schizophrenia
  12. 100%

Most Recent

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...