The Futureheads retorna com um novo álbum — ‘Powers’

The Futureheads retorna com um novo álbum — ‘Powers’

Banda lança disponibiliza “Jekyll”, primeiro single desse novo trabalho

Depois de sete anos, a banda britânica The Futureheads lança um novo álbum. ‘Powers’ chegará em 30 de agosto. Por enquanto podemos ouvir o primeiro single, “Jekyll”.


Esse novo álbum vem na sequência de ‘Rant’, disco lançado em 2012 e que foi gravado inteiramente a cappella.

1. Jekyll
2. Good Night Out
3. Animus
4. Across The Border
5. Electric Shock
6. Stranger In A New Town
7. Listen, Little Man!
8. Headcase
9. Idle Hands
10. Don’t Look Now
11. 0704
12. Mortals


Most Recent

Cover: The Black Keys —“Going Down South” (R. L. Burnside)

On the 14th, The Black Keys will release Delta Kream, a cover album in which the group pays...

New song: Warpaint — “Lilys”

Warpaint returns with a new song. "Lilys" was produced for the soundtrack of a new...

Video: Garbage — “No Gods No Masters”

After “The Men Who Rule the World”, Garbage share yet another track from his new...

Jessie Ware releases new song; Listen to “Please”

English singer Jessie Ware will release on June 11 an extended edition of her acclaimed album...

The Chemical Brothers share new single “The Darkness That You Fear”

The Chemical Brothers shows signs after the 2019 album No Geography. The English duo returns...

Wolf Alice debut song from new album; Listen to “Smile”

Wolf Alice debut yet another sample of Blue Weekend, the new album that will be released on June...

A Place To Bury Strangers release new song “End Of The Night”

American noise-rock band A Place To Bury Strangers share a new song. "End Of The Night...

Listen: Angel Olsen shares an orchestral version of “Waving, Smiling”

On May 7, Angel Olsen will release Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories, a box that brings...

CHVRCHES releases new single “He Said She Said”

Scottish electro-pop trio CHVRCHES returns with a new single. “He Said She Said” is...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth announce collaborative album, Utopian Ashes

Jehnny Beth of Savages and Bobby Gillespie of Primal Scream announced the release of a...

New song: Dinosaur Jr. - “Garden”

Dinosaur Jr.'s twelfth album will arrive on April 23 under the title Sweep It Into Space....

My Bloody Valentine catalog is available on Streaming services

My Bloody Valentine signed with Domino Records, which took part of its catalog to streaming...