The Raveonettes | "Live Mexico" (Broadcast)

The Raveonettes Live Mexico 2009 Full Broadcast

Performance da banda dinamarquesa The Raveonettes em 2009 no México, gravada para uma transmissão televisiva.


  1. Gone Forever
  2. Last Dance
  3. Dead Sound
  4. Attack of the Ghost Riders
  5. Love In A Trashcan
  6. That Great Love Sound
  7. Suicide
  8. Boys Who Rape (Should All Be Destroyed)
  9. Aly, Walk With Me