Beach House Live at Kings Theatre

Beach House | Live at Kings Theatre | Full Set

"Beach House Live at Kings Theater" is a film produced by the Pitchfork website that records a performance by the band Beach House at Kings Theater - a theater located in the neighborhood of Brooklyn, in New York City - held on August 23, 2018 , three months after the release of the band's seventh album, titled simply 7.

The hour-and-a-half performance includes songs from the Devotion album (2008).


  1. Levitation
  2. Wild
  3. Dark Spring
  4. The Traveller
  5. L'Inconnue
  6. Lazuli
  7. Drunk in LA
  8. Myth
  9. Elegy to the Void
  10. Woo
  11. Space Song
  12. Wishes
  13. Girl of the Year
  14. Sparks
  15. Lemon Glow
  16. Home Again
  17. Walk in the Park
  18. Dive