Radiohead Live At The Astoria - 1994

Radiohead - Live at the Astoria (May 1994) At Home #WithMe

On May 27, 1994, ten months before the release of his second album 'The Bends', Radiohead performed at the Astoria Theater in London, with a setlist that included songs from his first album, 'Pablo Honey' and songs that would be launched in the aforementioned 'The Bends'.


  1. You
  2. Bones
  3. Ripcord
  4. Black Star
  5. Creep
  6. The Bends
  7. My Iron Lung
  8. Prove Yourself
  9. Maquiladora
  10. Vegetable
  11. Fake Plastic Trees
  12. Just
  13. Stop Whispering
  14. Anyone Can Play Guitar