Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever


Indie rock band from Melbourne, Australia, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever was formed in 2013 by vocalists / guitarists Fran Keaney, Tom Russo and Joe White. Subsequently, Joe Russo (bass) and Marcel Tussie (drums) completed the quintet.

The band that also has the name spelled as Rolling Blackouts C.F. has mainly bands that appeared in the 1980s as references, more precisely the countryman the Go-Betweens and the American The Feelies.

The quintet released their debut EP, Talk Tight, in 2016 on the Ivy League Records label. Through Sub Pop, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever released the EP The French Press (2017) and debut album Hope Downs (2018).

In 2020, the band released Sideways to New Italy, their second album. The third arrived in 2022, titled Endless Rooms.

Featured Songs


Featured Albums