Run the Jewels


Run the Jewels is an American hip pop duo formed by rappers El-P and Killer Mike in 2013. That same year, they released an album of the same name under the label Fool's Gold Records.


Critically acclaimed, Run The Jewels 2, their second album, came out in 2014. Their successor, Run the Jewels 3, was released in January 2017. In 2020, the duo released RTJ4 (short for Run the Jewels 4).

Featured Albums

2020 | Album
2017 | Album
2014 | Album
2013 | Album

Related Posts