Vince Staples


American rapper Vince Staples, born on July 2, 1993, is known as a member of the group Cutthroat Boyz and for his collaborations on albums with the collective Odd Future. In 2014, he released his first solo EP, titled Hell Can Wait.

Receiving good reviews from several publications, Summertime '06, Vince Staples' debut album, came out in June 2015. The second album, Big Fish Theory, which features collaborations by artists such as Bon Iver, Damon Albarn, Kendrick Lamar, Flume, A $AP Rocky and Ty Dolla $ign, came out in 2017.

In 2018, the rapper released FM!, his third album. Self-titled, a new job, arrived in 2021.

Featured Songs


Featured Albums