Skip to main content

Waxahatchee will release the successor to the praised album Saint Cloud (2020) on March 22nd. Tigers Blood will arrive via ANTI- Records.

The first sample of this work is the track “Right Back To It”, a song inspired by classic country duets and in which Katie Crutchfield receives a contribution from singer MJ Lenderman.

Tigers Blood

Waxahatchee's sixth album features the tracks listed below:

  1. 3 Sisters
  2. Evil Spawn
  3. Ice Cold
  4. Right Back To It
  5. Burns Out At Midnight
  6. Bored
  7. Lone Star Lake
  8. Crimes Of The Heart
  9. Crowbar
  10. 365
  11. The Wolves
  12. Tigers Blood
Tigers Blood
Related Tracks