Skip to main content
Kim Gordon
Photo by Danielle Neu

Kim Gordon is about to release her second solo album. The Collective will arrive on March 8th via Matador Records and follows No Home Record (2019).

The first sample of The Collective is the track “BYE BYE”, which brings the artist's characteristic experimentalism and flirtation with trap. The single is presented to us in a video directed by Clara Balzary — daughter of Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers) — and starring Coco Gordon Moore starring Coco Gordon Moore, daughter of Kim and Thurston Moore.

The Collective

The Collective
  1. BYE BYE
  2. The Candy House
  3. I Don’t Miss My Mind
  4. I’m a Man
  5. Trophies
  6. It’s Dark Inside
  7. Psychedelic Orgasm
  8. Tree House
  9. Shelf Warmer
  10. The Believers
  11. Dream Dollar
Related Tracks
Most Recent