Weezer - Island In The Sun

Island In The Sun” is a Weezer (Green Album) track, released in 2001 by Weezer.

Watch the video for Weezer - "Island In The Sun"

Weezer was formed in 1992 in the American city of Los Angeles by Rivers Cuomo (vocals, guitar), Jason Cropper (guitar), Matt Sharp (bass) and... Read More