The Body

The Body” is a track from the Belong released in 2011 by The Pains of Being Pure at Heart.

Track listing

  • Belong
  • Heaven’s Gonna Happen Now
  • Heart in Your Heartbreak
  • The Body
  • Anne with an E
  • Even in Dreams
  • My Terrible Friend
  • Girl of 1,000 Dreams
  • Too Tough
  • Strange