"Moon" é o novo vídeo de Björk

Björk divulgou o vídeo de "Moon", o novo single de "Biophilia", álbum que chega às lojas no dia 10 de outubro. O sétimo álbum da islandesa inclui dez músicas (entre os quais está "Crystalline", primeiro single conhecido) na versão normal e 13 na versão especial.

Veja abaixo o vídeo de "Moon" e o tracklist de "Biophilia".
1. Moon 
2. Thunderbolt 
3. Crystalline 
4. Cosmogony 
5. Dark Matter 
6. Hollow 
7. Virus 
8. Sacrifice 
9. Mutual Core 
10. Solstice 
11. Hollow (Original 7 Minute Version) - edição especial 
12. Dark Matter (With Choir & Organ) - edição especial 
13. Nattura - edição especial

björk: moon

Most Recent

Jessie Ware releases new song; Listen to “Please”

English singer Jessie Ware will release on June 11 an extended edition of her acclaimed album...

The Chemical Brothers share new single “The Darkness That You Fear”

The Chemical Brothers shows signs after the 2019 album No Geography. The English duo returns...

Wolf Alice debut song from new album; Listen to “Smile”

Wolf Alice debut yet another sample of Blue Weekend, the new album that will be released on June...

A Place To Bury Strangers release new song “End Of The Night”

American noise-rock band A Place To Bury Strangers share a new song. "End Of The Night...

Listen: Angel Olsen shares an orchestral version of “Waving, Smiling”

On May 7, Angel Olsen will release Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories, a box that brings...

CHVRCHES releases new single “He Said She Said”

Scottish electro-pop trio CHVRCHES returns with a new single. “He Said She Said” is...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth announce collaborative album, Utopian Ashes

Jehnny Beth of Savages and Bobby Gillespie of Primal Scream announced the release of a...

New song: Dinosaur Jr. - “Garden”

Dinosaur Jr.'s twelfth album will arrive on April 23 under the title Sweep It Into Space....

My Bloody Valentine catalog is available on Streaming services

My Bloody Valentine signed with Domino Records, which took part of its catalog to streaming...

Garbage announces seventh album, No Gods No Masters

Garbage will release his seventh album, entitled No Gods No Masters, on June 11th. The band...

Listen: The Joy Formidable — “Into the Blue”

Welsh band The Joy Formidable returns with a new single, “Into the Blue”, their...

Cover: Kele — “Smalltown Boy” (Bronski Beat)

The leader of the Bloc Party Kele Okereke will release his fifth solo album on May 28th. From...