The Raveonettes lança álbum de raridades e b-sides

The Raveonettes lança álbum de raridades e b-sides

Com cinco álbuns de estúdio em sua discografia até o momento, a banda dinamarquesa The Raveonettes lançará no próximo dia 15 de dezembro uma compilação de raridades e b-sides, reunindo 27 músicas.

Porém, essa compilação será direcionada ao fãs da banda, limitada a 1000 cópias, sendo 500 em CD e 500 em vinil duplo.

Abaixo está a lista de músicas de 'Rarities/B-Sides':

1. Signal’s Changed
2. Experiment In Black
3. Evil L.A. Girls
4. Girl Go
5. Demon’s Fire
6. Wanna Dance
7. Rebel Invasion
8. Bubblegum
9. Get Lost
10. I Get Sick
11. The Christmas Song
12. Vamp, Scratch, Whore
13. I Wanna Be Taken
14. Oh, The Time
15. Go On And Kiss ME
16. Black Wave
17. Be My Sunshine
18. Railroad Tracks
19. Dreams Come True
20. Please You
21. And Lovers Came
22. Love On Barbed Wire
23. Another Noise
24. The Landlord
25. Where Hearts Are Dead
26. Forever In Your Arms
27. Honey, I Never Had You

Most Recent

Video: Sleigh Bells - "Locust Laced"

Sleigh Bells debuts a new single. "Locust Laced" arrives accompanied by the...

The War on Drugs Announce New Album, I Don’t Live Here Anymore

The War on Drugs return with a new song, "Living Proof", and announcing their fifth...

Kurt Vile, Michael Stipe, Iggy Pop, Sharon Van Etten, Courtney Barnett, St. Vincent and others are on The Velvet Underground & Nico Tribute Album

On September 24th, Verve Records will release I’ll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet...

Courtney Barnett Announces Third Album, Things Take Time, Take Time

Australian singer Courtney Barnett will release her third solo album on November 12th on the Mom...

Video: The White Stripes performs "Fell in Love with a Girl" on Top of the Pops

In the 20 years since the release of the White Blood Cells album, The White Stripes shares a...

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...