Talk About the Blues

Talk About the Blues” is a track from the Acme released in 1998 by Jon Spencer Blues Explosion.

Track listing

  • Calvin
  • Magical Colors
  • Do You Wanna Get Heavy?
  • High Gear
  • Talk About the Blues
  • I Wanna Make it All Right
  • Lovin' Machine
  • Bernie
  • Blue Green Olga
  • Give Me a Chance
  • Desperate
  • Torture
  • Attack