Moby anuncia novo DVD ao vivo

Moby anuncia novo DVD ao vivo

No dia 03 de março Moby lançará "Almost Home. Live At The Fonda, LA", um DVD filmado ao vivo durante os três shows realizados no The Fonda, em Los Angeles, para promover seu último disco, "Innocents".

No DVD aparecem alguns colaboradores do disco, como Mark Lanegan, Skylar Grey e Damien Jurado, além de sucessos como "Go", "Natural Blues" e "Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?".
Também será vendida uma edição limitada com dois CDs e dois DVDs.

O conteúdo de "Almost Home. Live AT The Fonda, LA" será este:

Everything That Rises 
Don’t Love Me 
A Case For Shame 
The Last Day 
A Long Time 
The Lonely Night 
Almost Home 
Tell Me 
The Dogs 
The Perfect Life 
Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? 
In My Heart 
Lift Me Up 
Slipping Away (Acoustic) 
In This World (Acoustic) 
We Are All Made Of Stars 
Raining Again 
Disco Lies 
Extreme Ways 
Natural Blues 
Feeling So Real 
The Perfect Life (Acoustic Reprise)

Moby - Almost Home, Live in the Fonda, LA - DVD Coming Soon

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...