Fist Full Of Bees

Fist Full Of Bees” is a track from the Album Revelation released in 2014 by The Brian Jonestown Massacre.


Track listing

  • Vad Hände Med Dem?
  • What You Isn't
  • Unknown
  • Memory Camp
  • Days, Weeks and Moths
  • Duck and Cover
  • Food For Clouds
  • Second Sighting
  • Memorymix
  • Fist Full Of Bees
  • Nightbird
  • Xibalba
  • Goodbye (Butterfly)