Ouça: Iceage - “Pain Killer” (com Sky Ferreira)

Ouça: Iceage - “Pain Killer” (com Sky Ferreira)

No início de fevereiro, a banda dinamarquesa Iceage lançou um vídeo de uma nova música, intitulada “Catch It”.

Agora, a banda lança um novo single, “Pain Killer”, que tem a participação de Sky Ferreira.


As duas músicas citadas acima fazem parte de Beyondless, o novo álbum da banda, que será lançado no próximo dia 14 de maio pela Matador Records.

01 Hurrah
02 Pain Killer
03 Under the sun
04 The day the music dies
05 Plead the fifth
06 Catch it
07 Thieves like us
08 Take it all
09 Showtime
10 Beyondless

Esse é o primeiro registro do grupo desde o excelente álbum 'Plowing Into the Field of Love' de 2014.

Most Recent

Jessie Ware releases new song; Listen to “Please”

English singer Jessie Ware will release on June 11 an extended edition of her acclaimed album...

The Chemical Brothers share new single “The Darkness That You Fear”

The Chemical Brothers shows signs after the 2019 album No Geography. The English duo returns...

Wolf Alice debut song from new album; Listen to “Smile”

Wolf Alice debut yet another sample of Blue Weekend, the new album that will be released on June...

A Place To Bury Strangers release new song “End Of The Night”

American noise-rock band A Place To Bury Strangers share a new song. "End Of The Night...

Listen: Angel Olsen shares an orchestral version of “Waving, Smiling”

On May 7, Angel Olsen will release Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories, a box that brings...

CHVRCHES releases new single “He Said She Said”

Scottish electro-pop trio CHVRCHES returns with a new single. “He Said She Said” is...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth announce collaborative album, Utopian Ashes

Jehnny Beth of Savages and Bobby Gillespie of Primal Scream announced the release of a...

New song: Dinosaur Jr. - “Garden”

Dinosaur Jr.'s twelfth album will arrive on April 23 under the title Sweep It Into Space....

My Bloody Valentine catalog is available on Streaming services

My Bloody Valentine signed with Domino Records, which took part of its catalog to streaming...

Garbage announces seventh album, No Gods No Masters

Garbage will release his seventh album, entitled No Gods No Masters, on June 11th. The band...

Listen: The Joy Formidable — “Into the Blue”

Welsh band The Joy Formidable returns with a new single, “Into the Blue”, their...

Cover: Kele — “Smalltown Boy” (Bronski Beat)

The leader of the Bloc Party Kele Okereke will release his fifth solo album on May 28th. From...