King's Mouth: Music and Songs


15º do The Flaming Lips, 'King's Mouth: Music and Songs' foi lançado em 13 de abril de 2019 no Record Store Day e posteriormente, oficialmente, em 19 de julho do mesmo ano.


  • We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why
  • The Sparrow
  • Giant Baby
  • Mother Universe
  • How Many Times
  • Electric Fire
  • All for the Life of the City
  • Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
  • Funeral Parade
  • Dipped in Steel
  • Mouth of the King
  • How Can a Head