In the Morse Code of Brake Lights

The New Pornographers lançou seu oitavo álbum, 'In the Morse Code of Brake Lights', em 27 de setembro de 2019.



  • You'll Need a New Backseat Driver
  • The Surprise Knock
  • Falling Down the Stairs of Your Smile
  • Colossus of Rhodes
  • Higher Beams
  • Dreamlike and On the Rush
  • You Won't Need Those Where You're Going
  • Need Some Giants
  • Opening Ceremony
  • One Kind of Solomon
  • Leather On the Seat