Hot Chip - Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2013

Hot Chip | Full Set | Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2013 | PitchforkTV

Apresentação completa do Hot Chip no Pitchfork Music Festival Paris, no dia 2 de novembro de 2013. O show tem a participação de Georgia Hubley e Ira Kaplan (ambos do Yo La Tengo) na cover de "Pale Blue Eyes" (Velvet Underground).


  1. How Do You Do?
  2. And I Was a Boy From School
  3. Don't Deny Your Heart
  4. One Life Stand
  5. Night & Day
  6. Flutes
  7. Over and Over
  8. Everything She Wants (Wham! cover)
  9. Ready for the Floor
  10. Let Me Be Him
  11. Pale Blue Eyes (The Velvet Underground cover)
  12. No Fit State
  13. I Feel Better

Chelsea Wolfe - "Flatlands" / "Spinning Centers"