Skip to main content
Lost Girls
Lost Girls

Lost Girls is a Norwegian music project formed by singer, songwriter, producer and writer Jenny Hval and her longtime collaborator Håvard Volden. The band's name was taken from the title of the erotic graphic novel by writer Alan Moore and artist Melinda Gebbie.

The duo's music flirts with elements of post-punk and experimental electronic music, being commonly labeled art pop.

The band released in 2018 the EP Feeling, composed of the tracks composed “Drive” and “Accept”. In 2021, the duo released the highly acclaimed album Menneskekollektivet.

Featured Albums


Related Posts