Skip to main content

Gorillaz announced their eighth album. Cracker Island will be released on February 24, 2023. From that work, the group shared the track “New Gold”, that receives collaborations from the Australian band Tame Impala and the American rapper Bootie Brown.

In July, Gorillaz dropped the single "Cracker Island", the title track featuring Thundercat.

In addition to Tame Impala, Bootie Brown and Thundercat, Cracker Island features Adeleye Omotayo, Beck, Stevie Nicks, Bad Bunny and Adeleye Omotayo.

Related Tracks
Most Recent