"Moon" é o novo vídeo de Björk

Björk divulgou o vídeo de "Moon", o novo single de "Biophilia", álbum que chega às lojas no dia 10 de outubro. O sétimo álbum da islandesa inclui dez músicas (entre os quais está "Crystalline", primeiro single conhecido) na versão normal e 13 na versão especial.

Veja abaixo o vídeo de "Moon" e o tracklist de "Biophilia".
1. Moon 
2. Thunderbolt 
3. Crystalline 
4. Cosmogony 
5. Dark Matter 
6. Hollow 
7. Virus 
8. Sacrifice 
9. Mutual Core 
10. Solstice 
11. Hollow (Original 7 Minute Version) - edição especial 
12. Dark Matter (With Choir & Organ) - edição especial 
13. Nattura - edição especial

björk: moon

Most Recent

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...

Cover: The Black Keys —“Going Down South” (R. L. Burnside)

On the 14th, The Black Keys will release Delta Kream, a cover album in which the group pays...

New song: Warpaint — “Lilys”

Warpaint returns with a new song. "Lilys" was produced for the soundtrack of a new...

Video: Garbage — “No Gods No Masters”

After “The Men Who Rule the World”, Garbage share yet another track from his new...

Jessie Ware releases new song; Listen to “Please”

English singer Jessie Ware will release on June 11 an extended edition of her acclaimed album...

The Chemical Brothers share new single “The Darkness That You Fear”

The Chemical Brothers shows signs after the 2019 album No Geography. The English duo returns...

Wolf Alice debut song from new album; Listen to “Smile”

Wolf Alice debut yet another sample of Blue Weekend, the new album that will be released on June...

A Place To Bury Strangers release new song “End Of The Night”

American noise-rock band A Place To Bury Strangers share a new song. "End Of The Night...

Listen: Angel Olsen shares an orchestral version of “Waving, Smiling”

On May 7, Angel Olsen will release Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories, a box that brings...