Moby reedita "Destroyed" em versão tripla

Moby reedita

No dia 31 de outubro será vendida uma edição de luxo do último álbum de Moby, "Destroyed" (2011).

Esta edição incluirá três discos. O primeiro deles será o álbum "Destroyed"; o segundo terá nova músicas e o terceiro será um DVD com vídeos, parte de um show gravado na França e outros extras. Junto aos três CDs, um libreto de 24 páginas com fotografias tiradas por Moby.
O tracklist de "Destroyed Deluxe Edition" será este:
Disco 1: Destroyed
The Broken Places
Be the One
The Low Hum
The Day
Lie Down in Darkness
Victoria Lucas
Blue Moon
The Right Thing
Stella Maris
The Violent Bear It Away
When You Are Old 
Disco 2: Bonus Album
The Poison Tree
Unter den Linden
Sweet Dreams
The Broken Places (Full Length Version)
Lie Down In Darkness (Basement Studio Version)
The Day (Orchestral Version)
Disco 3: DVD
Music Videos:
The Day
Lie Down In Darkness
Be the One
Victoria Lucas
Live in Concert at Main Square Festival, Arras, France in 2011:
Raining Again
Lie Down In Darkness
Disco Lies 
Saatchi & Saatchi Hello, Future Video Challenge Finalists:
After-Alberto Gómez
Be The One-Alexey Terehoff
After-Antonin Pevney
Be The One-Brian McCann
The Day-Frank Belytran
Be The One-Lindsay Mackay
Be The One-Manship Society
Be The One-Martin Rodahl
Be The One-Oden Roberts
Be The One-Roland Wittl
Destroyed 20 min EPK
Behind the Scenes:
The Day
Lie Down in Darkness 
Wilcox Sessions Live Studio Recordings:
The Day 
Greatest Hits-Live In London: disco extra sólo para las ventas a través de Amazon.
Moby Live at iTunes Festival: grabaciones extra grabadas en directo sólo para la edición en iTunes.
Além disso, Moby lançará em dezembro um novo single extraído de "Destroyed" e com dois lados A: "After" e "The Right Thing".

Moby 'After' Destroyed Deluxe Edition Trailer

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...