Novo álbum do The Cribs terá participação de Johnny Marr

Novo álbum do The Cribs terá participação de Johnny Marr

O The Cribs, que conta com Johnny Marr (ex-Smiths) como novo guitarrista, lançará novo disco.
Será no dia 07 de setembro, e se chamará "Ignore The Ignorant" e terá como single a música "Cheat On Me", que sai no dia 31 de agosto.
Abaixo o tracklist do álbum:
1. “We Were Aborted”
2. “Cheat On Me”
3. “We Share The Same Skies”
4. “The City Of Bugs”
5. “Hari Kari”
6. “Last Year’s Snow”
7. “Emasculate Me”
8. “gnore The Ignorant”
9. “Save Your Secrets”
10. “Nothing”
11. “Victim Of Mass Production”
12. “Stick To Yr Guns”

Most Recent

Big Red Machine Announce Second Album, How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?

Aaron Dessner (The National) and Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) continue their project Big Red Machine...

The Vaccines Announce Fifth Album ‘Back in Love City’

British band The Vaccines released a new song, called “Back in Love City”, the title...

Lorde debuts new single “Solar Power”

With a beachy and sunny video, Lorde debuted a new single. “Solar Power” is the...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen Present “Like I Used To” on The Tonight Show

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen performed on the talk show The Tonight Show starring Jimmy...

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...