Oxford Drama


Oxford Drama is a band formed in 2014 by Gosia Dryjańska and Marcin Mrówka in the city of Wrocław, Poland. His music is associated with electro pop and indie pop styles. Among his influences are names like Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Tame Impala and James Blake.

Still in 2014, the duo released their debut EP, self-titled, through the Bandcamp platform. His discography expanded with the albums In Awe (2015) and Songs (2018). In early 2021, Oxford Drama released the singles "Not My Friend" and "San Junipero", anticipating the arrival of What's The Deal With Time?, their third album.


Featured Albums


2018 | Album

In Awe

2015 | Album

Oxford Drama

2014 | EP

Featured Videos

Related Posts