Skip to main content
Matt Berninger

About to release their first solo album, titled Serpentine Prison, The National frontman Matt Berninger shares the track “One More Second”.

Previously, we had already heard the title track and the song “Distant Axis”.

Serpentine Prison was produced by Booker T. Jones and has The Walkmen drummer Matt Barrick, Andrew Bird and The National bassist Scott Devendorf among the contributors. The album will arrive on the 16th of this month.

Related Tracks
Most Recent